Skip to content

June 23, 2009

– Tying Flies, Fly Fishing, thinking about Fly Fishing, or writing about Fly Fishing are completely out of the question this week! (Thanks Bushmaster)
For now, feast your eyes on some photos I snapped recently while fishing along Maine’s beautiful coast. Nothing special, just the product of some awkward moments on the Beach, “posing” my fly rod in the sand and going crazy with the camera. If your reading this and you were present that day, I promise I’m not nearly as crazy as I looked sprawled out on the sand like a Sea Lion.
The Orion takin a breather in the Sand

The Orion takin a breather in the Sand

The Reflection Tells All

The Reflection Tells All

Up'North Maine Fly Castings

Up'North Maine Fly Castings

Story of my Life

Story of my Life

Tight Lines,

-Ben

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

