Skip to content

Bar Harbor

July 12, 2009

-Like all wonderful weekends, this one has come and gone as quickly as the tides.

This weekend was my girlfriend Alicia’s birthday, so a special weekend trip to Bar Harbor was on the menu, along with a few Micro Brewed Beverages and yummy Lobster. While the trip was expensive, the quality time spent was worth every cent.

Here are a few photos from the trip, ENJOY!

View from the top of Cadillac Mountain, Acadia National Park

View from the top of Cadillac Mountain, Acadia National Park

My Buddy Blackbeard and I, Two Mini Golf Legends

My Buddy Blackbeard and I, Two Mini Golf Legends

Naturally, he tried to Pirate my Lady. Not Cool Blackbeard, not cool.

Naturally, he tried to Pirate my Lady. Not Cool Blackbeard, not cool.

This is clearly a picture I forgot to post from me and the Roughfisher's fishing trip in June. Good Times.

This is clearly a picture I forgot to post from me and the Roughfisher's fishing trip in June. Good Times.

Me and the Lady on Cadillac Mountain

The Coast of Maine

The Coast of Maine

Now, Back to some Fishing!

-Ben

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2009 9:54 pm

    pretty sweet. I vaguely remember a few details from my trip there…. Too much Allen’s Coffee Brandy rum.

    Cap’n Roughfisher out.

Leave a Reply

